Patience


Picture2

I’m working with lack of sleep due to waking every hour early this morning.

My sleep was as decent as a drag queen’s outfit – no offense.

My patience is wearing thin.

I can now boldly say I am working for the tenure. I am crossing my fingers that Japan waives their tourist visa for Filipinos. That’s about the only thing holding me onto this position.

I keep my mouth shut not because I have nothing to say but because I have a lot to say and I don’t want to fight over the things I want to say that are right but nobody even acknowledges. I love saying I told you so, even if it’s just to myself. I’m proud like that.

I look forward to having this day over so I can go home and rest.

sign

Your 2 cents?

