My Comeback Post

It’s been almost two years since I last wrote for this blog. Now it’s time to revamp and post again. I’ll probably post less Japanese and Korean but I will be posting places, food trips, people, news, reality, fashion, a little bit of tv series, movies, more on books, and anything I find interesting in the coming months.

I still am interested in Japanese and Korean culture but since I am working full time now (hence the inactivity of this blog) catching up is a bit mendoksai

Of course old comers of this site will still be treated to a bit of make-up. My work requires me to use make-up full time so we’ll also look into that.

See you all! Comments and love are always welcome.

 

x Jara

Your 2 cents?

