Mao-Shun collab for Fall Drama, Confirmed!

SMAP’s international debut! I don’t exactly follow them, but this is good news altogether. πŸ˜€

While I don’t exactly ship Mao-Shun, nor do I support Tsukushi-Rui, I love them both individually, so that’s reason enough to look out for this drama. πŸ™‚

Hiroki Nrimiya will also be here, and he’s the best young protagonist I’ve seen so far. He only gets praises from me. XD

TEGOSHIII!!! I don’t know why I got all excited, but it seemed to be old news – I mean the blonde, so I don’t really believe this. If anyone has pictures, can you link me to it?

Your 2 cents?

