Humongous Problems

Well, I dare not. One of cousins is trying to cause problem again for the clan. I really don’t understand why she’s doing what she’s doing, but she’s doing them even though they’re bad. Damn it.

On another note, I thought of one more way to spend my break. Aside from looking for a job, I thought I’d post up tutorials in YouTube. The thought came to me while waiting for my Dad last night. My sister and I recorded a video tutorial. HAHA! I’ve always loved doing crazy things with my hair, and now that it’s longer, I can do a lot of things with it.

I can learn new things with many people, at the same time befriend them. All is nice and beneficial! ^_^

Your 2 cents?

