#3 Majors report

My friend’s cam was used to take this. Then I had it edited for the lighting. I love this sort of glow in pictures. Although most people will think they’re too bright or something like that.

We had to defend a proposed project for a major’s class that day. I got too busy that’s why I was not able to edit pictures and post and update my life. Anyway, my friend and I were chatting about how her shoes will fit my outfit better. So I borrowed them and took pictures. Yes, we are camwhores. XD Those shoes that I’m holding were mine. I didn’t want to bring anything heavy (i.e. shoes, change of clothes), so I wore the shoes I’m most comfortable to wear throughout the whole day. I love these shoes! But they’re not high enough to make the outfit look better. ^_^

Your 2 cents?

