Blending!

eyeshadow blend

So, lately, I got myself interested in make-up. I’m graduating soon – and I mean to say I’m going to march soon. HAHA. Today marked the final day of my University life. I got higher grades than I prayed for. And I’m so proud of my accomplishments.

Anyway, last night I got my cousin to pose as guinea pig again, for me to try out new shades for eye shadow blends. I couldn’t do what the people on soompi can do, so I created my own version. I’m proud of my work! Even if I’m still a beginner, I got to blend something that looked wearable.

Your 2 cents?

