Out of school!

Tomorrow’s going to be my last day of college. well apart from the days of rehearsals for graduation, and the actual day that we’ll march to get our diplomas, I’m finally out of school after tomorrow. Maybe for the rest of my life, maybe not. But for now, I’m glad that I don’t have to think about school, or going back to school for a while.

I love school. well, maybe not the part where you I get stressed by exams and papers and home works, but I love the feel of learning.

Anyway, tomorrow I’ll know if I can graduate with a medal or not. HAHAHA. But I wish to have one. ^_^

By the way, I should update on what I have been doing for my To-Do list. I have a long way to go still, but at least I’m making progress.

Your 2 cents?

