Additional stuff to do

In the midst of making several school papers, I jumped into soompi and threaded away in their Creations thread. So I thought, since I want to be so craftsy in the near future, why not add that to the list?

It’s only been three days since my birthday and I’m coming up with more things to do without being able to strike up those on the list. Anyway,

#21 Make five charms out of beads and other craft things.

Oh yeah, I heard from my Mom that someone wants me to participate in the parade. I don’t think I want to do that since it’s too much hassle for me. But whatever the oldies decide on, I think I’m going to be fine with it. It’s the last fiesta I’m attending before I leave for abroad.

Your 2 cents?

