Things to do before turning twenty

It’s my birthday today! And I thought I should spend some time reflecting on what I’d like to do this year. I’m already 19, and living in regret. Kidding! What I meant to say was that I want to do a lot of things this year, before I turn another year older. And because of that, I made this list.

Things to do before turning 20:

  1. Get a credit card with a ten thousand limit.
  2. Confess to one of my crushes
  3. Tour London
  4. Shop in Hong Kong
  5. Visit Singapore
  6. Get a job at an advertising company
  7. Buy an SLR camera
  8. Drive somewhere on my own
  9. Ride an airplane
  10. Get invited to join Look Book
  11. Post at least a hundred looks for chictopia
  12. Make a snowman
  13. Watch at least 3 concerts
  14. Learn another language
  15. Sell stock photos online
  16. Create a portfolio of my favorite subjects
  17. Run around a soccer field at least five times non-stop
  18. Ice-skate
  19. Go out on a date
  20. Fine-dining!

In no particular order, I wish to strike each and every one on the list before I turn twenty. These are the things I have in my mind. If I wish, I can add more, as long as I really, really want to do it before turning twenty. It’s the last of my teen years, so I really want to make the best out of it!

5 thoughts on “Things to do before turning twenty

  1. Have you ever considered about including a little bit more than just
    your articles? I mean, what you say is fundamental and everything.
    However just imagine if you added some great pictures or videos to give your posts more, “pop”!
    Your content is excellent but with pics and videos, this blog
    could certainly be one of the very best in its niche.
    Terrific blog!

Your 2 cents?

